close arrow-right twitter
School Logo

Who’s Who

Leadership Team

Mrs Z BirchallExecutive
Mr A WellsExecutive Deputy
Miss J SandersonAssistant Headteacher 
Mrs M PowellBusiness Manager 


Teaching Staff

Mrs T GreenRobin Class TeacherSENDCo
Miss T ElvinMagpie Class TeacherMathematics Lead
Mrs J GoodKestrel Class TeacherArt & RE Lead
Mr J LeesonEagle Class TeacherHistory Lead
Miss J SandersonOwl Class TeacherEnglish and Geography Lead


Learning Support

Mrs C PriestLearning Mentor
Mrs K RaynerE.Y.F.S. Practitioner 
Mrs K McCabeTeaching Assistant
Mrs C LazenbyTeaching Assistant
Mrs D MichalskiTeaching Assistant
Mrs R RichardsonTeaching Assistant
Miss K PlattTeaching Assistant
Miss H WrightPupil Support Assistant/ After School Club


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs K McCabe

Mrs C Lazenby

Mrs H Wright

Mrs H Platt

Miss K Platt


Kitchen Staff

Mrs S Surfleet

Mrs K Reddin


Site Management

Mr R. Stamp

Mrs S. Surfleet - Cleaner

Mrs H. Platt - Cleaner

Subject Leaders


As a part of a Multi-Academy Trust, we work closely with Scawby Academy. Some foundation subjects are lead by staff based at Scawby. 


Subject Staff
MusicMrs V Foster
MFLMrs C Major
PHSEMrs C Womersely
Science Mrs V Wells


Mrs Birchall leads PE and Mr Wells leads Computing and DT


None of the staff have an additional role as a Union Official.